Menu

New Creation United Church of Christ

October 2017 Calendar


Sunday October 1
COMMUNION SUNDAY
Contemporary 9am
Sunday School 9:30am
Traditional 11am
Jr. Church 11:30am
Navigating Stars 6-7:30pm
Monday October 2
Tuesday October 3
Simple Quilts 9am-Noon
Worship & Music 2pm
Bell Choir 6pm
Christian Ed 6:30pm
Sr. Choir 7pm
Wednesday October 4
Bible Study 10am
Thursday October 5
Lunch Bunch 11:30am
CW&M 5:30pm
Tops 6pm
Praise Team 7pm
Friday October 6
ACoA 9am
Saturday October 7
Sunday October 8
Contemporary 9am
Sunday School 9:30am
Traditional 11am
Jr. Church 11:30am
Monday October 9
Spiritual Life 6:30pm
Tuesday October 10
Simple Quilts 9am-Noon
Bell Choir 6pm
Sr. Choir 7pm
Wednesday October 11
Bible Study 10am
S&F 6:15pm

Pie Prep
Thursday October 12
Communion Luncheon Noon-2pm
Tops 6pm
Praise Team 7pm

Pie Prep/Bake
Friday October 13
ACoA 9am
CWU 10am
Pie Prep/Bake
Saturday October 14

and Craft & Vendor Sale 10am - 3pm
Sunday October 15
ANOINTING SUNDAY
Contemporary 9am
Sunday School 9:30am
Traditional 11am
Jr. Church 11:30am
Pancake Breakfast 8am - 11am
Monday October 16
Consistory 6:30pm
Tuesday October 17
Simple Quilts 9am-Noon
Sr. Choir 7pm
Wednesday October 18
Bible Study 10am
Thursday October 19
CW&M 5:30pm
Tops 6pm
Praise Team 7pm
Friday October 20
ACoA 9am

Haunted House
7-9:30pm


Saturday October 21
Haunted House
7-9:30pm


Sunday October 22
Contemporary 9am
Sunday School 9:30am
Traditional 11am
Jr. Church 11:30am
Monday October 23
Tuesday October 24
Simple Quilts 9am-Noon
Bell Choir 6pm
Sr. Choir 7pm
Wednesday October 25
Bible Study 10am
Thursday October 26
Tops 6pm
Praise Team 7pm
Friday October 27
ACoA 9am
Saturday October 28
SPOOKY

4-6pm
Sunday October 29
Contemporary 9am
Sunday School 9:30am
Traditional 11am
Jr. Church 11:30am
Monday October 30
Tuesday October 31
Simple Quilts 9am-Noon
Bell Choir 6pm
Sr. Choir 7pm