Menu

New Creation United Church of Christ

June 2017 Calendar



Thursday June 1
Lunch Bunch
Noon @ The Olive Garden
CW&M 5:30pm
Tops 6:30pm
Praise Team 7pm
Friday June 2
Saturday June 3
God Squad & KAOS - ARK Soup Kitchen 10am - 1pm
Sunday June 4
COMMUNION SUNDAY
Contemporary 9am
Last Day of SS & Jr. Church
Annual Meeting 10am
Traditional 11am
Monday June 5
Diana's Covered Dish 5:30pm

Worship & Music 6:30pm
Tuesday June 6
Simple Quilts 9am - Noon
Christian Ed 6:30pm
Bell Choir 5:45pm
Sr. Choir 7pm
Wednesday June 7
Bible Study 10am


Thursday June 8
Tops 6:30pm
Praise Team 7pm
Friday June 9
CWU meeting 10am
VBS decorating 6pm
G.S. & KAOS 6:30-8:30pm
Saturday June 10
Community Room Rental 1-5pm
Sunday June 11
Graduation Sunday
Contemporary 9am
Adult Education 10:15-10:45am
Traditional 11am
G.S. & KAOS - End of Year Fling 6:30-8:30
Monday June 12
Spiritual Life 6:30pm
Tuesday June 13
Bell Choir 5:45pm
Sr. Choir 7pm
Wednesday June 14
Bible Study 10am
Finance 6:15pm
Thursday June 15
CW&M 5:30pm
Tops 6:30pm
Praise Team 7pm
Friday June 16

Saturday June 17
Sunday June 18
ANOINTING SUNDAY
Contemporary 9am
Adult Education 10:15-10:45am
Traditional 11am
VBS 6-8:15pm


Monday June 19

VBS 6-8:15pm
Tuesday June 20

VBS 6-8:15pm
Wednesday June 21
Bible Study 10am


VBS 6-8:15pm
Thursday June 22

VBS 6-8:15pm
Friday June 23
Learning Experience Pre-School Graduation 1-5pm
Saturday June 24
Sanctuary/kitchen Rental
Sunday June 25
Contemporary 9am
Adult Education 10:15-10:45am
Traditional 11am
Monday June 26
Consistory 6:30pm
Tuesday June 27
Wednesday June 28
Bible Study 10am
Thursday June 29
CW&M 5:30pm
Tops 6:30pm
Praise Team 7pm
Friday June 30