Menu

New Creation United Church of Christ

December 2017 Calendar


Friday December 1
ACoA 9am
Saturday December 2
Christmas Tea 1 - 4pm

Sunday December 3
COMMUNION SUNDAY
Contemporary 9am
Sunday School 9:30am
Traditional 11am
Jr. Church 11:30am
Navigating Stars 6 - 7:30pm
God Squad & KAOS
Christmas Outreach Program 12-3PM
Monday December 4
Tuesday December 5
Simple Quilts 9am-Noon
Christian Ed 6:30pm
Wednesaday December 6
Bible Study 10am
Thursday December 7
Lunch Bunch 11:30am
Tops 6:30pm
Praise Team 7pm
Friday December 8
ACoA 9am

Piano Recital 7pm
Saturday December 9
Sr Choir & Drama Rehearsal 9am - 11am
Sunday December 10
Contemporary 9am
Sunday School 9:30am
Traditional 11am
Jr. Church 11:30am
Monday December 11
Spiritual Life 6:30pm
Tuesday December 12
Simple Quilts 9am-Noon
Sr. Choir 7pm
Wednesday December 13
Bible Study 10am
S & F 6:15pm
Thursday December 14
CW&M 5:30pm
Tops 6pm
Praise Team 7pm
Friday December 15
ACoA 9am
Saturday December 16
Sunday December 17
ANOINTING SUNDAY
Contemporary 9am
Sunday School 9:30am Traditional 11am
Jr. Church 11:30am
Dorothy's Winter Piano Recital 2pm with refreshments to follow
God Squad & KAOS 6:30 - 8pm
Monday December 18
Consistory 6:30pm
Tuesday December 19
Sr. Choir 7pm
Wednesday December 20
Bible Study 10am
Thursday December 21
Tops 6pm
Quiet Christmas Service 6pm
Praise Team 7pm
Friday December 22
ACoA 9am
Saturday December 23
Sunday December 24
Candlelight Services


5:00pm; 7:30pm
&
11pm
Monday December 25
OFFICE CLOSED
Tuesday December 26
Bell Choir 6pm
Sr. Choir 7pm
Wednesday December 27
Bible Study 10am
Thursday December 28
Tops 6pm
Praise Team 7pm
Friday December 29
ACoA 9am
Saturday December 30
Sunday December 31
Contemporary 9am
Sunday School 9:30am
Traditional 11am
Jr. Church 11:30am